Connect with us

Technology

Resident Evil Village Showcase Announced as New Demo Files Seemingly Appear – IGN – IGN

Capcom has announced a Resident Evil Village showcase for April 15, and files for a new ‘gameplay demo’ appear to have been uploaded to the PlayStation Network.

Published

on

Article feature image
ADVERTISEMENT

Capcom has announced a Resident Evil Village showcase for April 15, and files for a new ‘gameplay demo’ appear to have been uploaded to the PlayStation Network.Announced on Twitter, Capcom says the showcase will include a new trailer and gameplay, “along with a few other surprises” on April 15 at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 11pm UK (that’s April 16 at 8am AEST).Brace yourselves for the next Resident Evil Showcase which goes live on April 15th at 3 PM PDT / 11 PM BST! Once again hosted by Brittney…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

Article feature image
Facebook’s Clubhouse competitor is coming this summer – The Verge
Article feature image
Microsoft’s new Xbox update speeds up downloads by suspending games – The Verge
Article feature image
Call of Duty: Warzone patch notes: Sykov nerfs, RC-XD removed buy station – Polygon